May 26, 2022

Meet Again

 


๐—” ๐˜€๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—ฐ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—ฒ ๐—ถ๐˜€๐—ป’๐˜ ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—Ÿ๐—ฒ๐˜…’๐˜€ ๐—ฝ๐—น๐—ฎ๐—ป๐˜€, 
๐—ฏ๐˜‚๐˜ ๐—ถ๐˜ ๐˜€๐—ฒ๐—ฒ๐—บ๐˜€ ๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ฟ ๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐˜ ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜€ ๐—ผ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ฟ ๐—ถ๐—ฑ๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐˜€! 

MEET AGAIN, by Abi Sabina only $0.99 (also on KU)

I should’ve known I couldn’t avoid seeing Hudson Remington again for the rest of my life, especially when we share best friends who are getting married.

Does that mean I’m prepared to run into him? Nope. Not one bit. I am less prepared when my best friend requests he and I plan a joint bachelor party. Of course I’d be stuck with the man who broke my heart. Why would the universe stop at a simple encounter?

It would be a piece of cake if Hudson returned to New York and stopped taking over the streets of our hometown. Instead, he decides it’s time for a walk down memory lane.

I refuse to get caught up in everything that is Hudson. From his tailored suits to his dazzling smile and coffee delivery, the man yells trouble for my heart. A second chance is not part of my plans, but it seems said heart has other ideas. I don’t think I’ll recover from another Hudson-heartbreak.

May 25, 2022

GIVEAWAY and Film Trailer: Eating With the Enemy

 


From the makers of Before the Wrath

Eating with the Enemy 

is a must-see film releasing this winter!


_____ _____

About the Movie


Main Cast


The Last Supper has been shrouded in mystery for nearly two thousand years, but new findings now unveil a lost warning from that unprecedented night; revealing why it was critical for Jesus to leave his disciples with a new commandment mere house before His crucifixion. But to understand why the events of the Last Supper are so critical in these Last Days, you must experience what truly happened for yourself as a witness among the disciples that very night! 

 

Eating with the Enemy is narrated by Kevin Sorbo and features several actors from The Chosen.


“Like” the Ingenuity Films Facebook and Instagram pages to stay updated on the release 

or visit the website.


#EatingWithTheEnemyMIN

#MomentumInfluencerNetwork


_____ _____

Movie Trailer

Watch the trailer and leave a comment



_____ _____

Extra

 

A note from the writer and director, Brent Miller Jr.:


Eating with the Enemy is a reference to Judas Iscariot who ate with Jesus at the
Last Supper only to betray Him that very night and picks up where Before the Wrath (one of the top selling Christian films of 2020) left off! If “Wrath” revealed eye-opening evidence regarding why Jesus will return at the end of days, “Enemy” implores you and your loved ones to be prepared for when He does!


Eating with the Enemy will not only rekindle your hope and love for Jesus Christ,
but is a film intended to reach the hearts of the lost like no other before it.


The tragic life and death of Judas as a living parable reveals a lost warning to the church regarding those that claim to believe in Jesus, but never receive salvation. Jesus warned His disciples of this when He said, “Not everyone who says to Me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ shall enter the kingdom of heaven...” (Matthew 7, 21), although they proclaim Christ and do works in His name.


Is it possible to know that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, yet never be brought to saving faith? Is a ‘desire’ to follow God the same as doing so? Does proclaiming that
you believe in Jesus make it true? These critical questions are answered by new and profound anthropological discoveries from the night of The Last Supper regarding the intentions and life of the film’s antagonist in contrast to other disciples and followers, including Peter and Mary Magdalene.


Remember, Judas followed Jesus, witnessed miracles, partook in the breaking
of bread, and based on new cultural discoveries, even BELIEVED that Jesus was
the prophesied messiah; just not the Messiah he wanted. Judas followed Jesus for worldly comforts, not to receive eternal life. When considering that less than 9% of Christians in the US agree with and adhere to a biblical worldview, how much of the church today has become the “Church of Judas”?


But all of this is still a foundation for the most profound discovery of all; revealing why it was so critical for Jesus to leave His disciples with one final commandment mere hours before His crucifixion.


The audience’s call to action for Eating with the Enemy is Psalm 139:23-24; “Search me, O God, and know my heart; Try me, and know my anxieties; And see if there is any wicked way in me And lead me in the way everlasting.”

_____ _____

Gษชแด แด‡แด€แดกแด€ส


Enter for a chance to win digital codes for
Before the Wrath and The Coming Convergence
(Giveaway is limited to US winners only.)



Many thanks to Ingenuity Films for providing a sample of the product for this review. 
Opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation.

GIVEAWAY and Spotlight: A Promise Engraved

 

A Promise Engraved JustRead Takeover Tour

Welcome to the Takeover Tour for A Promise Engraved by Liz Tolsma, hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours!

ABOUT THE BOOK

A Promise Engraved
Title: A Rose for the Resistance 
Series: Doors to the Past 
Author: Liz Tolsma 
Publisher: Barbour Fiction 
Release Date: May 1, 2022 
Genre: Christian, Dual Timeline Fiction, Romance 

Can Promises Made in Times of Struggle Endure 200 Years? 

Young, spirited Josie Wilkins life is about to take a turn when faced with political turmoil and forbidden love in San Antonio of 1836. John Gilbert has won her heart, despite being a Protestant preacher who is forbidden to practice his faith in Texas. Will either of them survive an epic battle for liberty to create a legacy of love? 

Nearly 200 years later, Kayleigh Hernandez takes breaks from her demanding job as a refugee coordinator working with Mexican migrants to attend flea markets where she has found a uniquely engraved ring. Enlisting the help of appraiser Brandon Shuman, they piece together a love story long forgotten. But will dangers linked to Kayleigh’s work end her own hopes for leaving a legacy built on hope, faith, and love? 

Visit historic American landmarks through the Doors to the Past series. History and today collide in stories full of mystery, intrigue, faith, and romance. 

PURCHASE LINKS*: Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Indiebound | Christianbook | BookBub

MORE BOOKS IN THIS SERIES

The Lady in Residence Bridge of Gold Undercurrent of Secrets Behind Loves Wall High Wire Heartbreak Love's Fortress


ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Liz Tolsma

Liz Tolsma is the author of several WWII novels, romantic suspense novels, prairie romance novellas, and an Amish romance. She is a popular speaker and an editor and resides next to a Wisconsin farm field with her husband and their youngest daughter. Her son is a US Marine, and her oldest daughter is a college student. Liz enjoys reading, walking, working in her large perennial garden, kayaking, and camping. Please visit her website at www.liztolsma.com and follow her on Facebook, Twitter (@LizTolsma), Instagram, YouTube, and Pinterest. She is also the host of the Christian Historical Fiction Talk podcast.

CONNECT WITH LIZ: Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

TOUR GIVEAWAY

(1) winner will receive a print copy of A Promise Engraved and a $15 Amazon egift card!

A Promise Engraved JustRead Takeover Tour

Be sure to check out each stop on the tour for more chances to win. Full tour schedule linked below. Giveaway began at midnight May 25, 2022 and lasts through 11:59 PM EST on June 1, 2022. Winner will be notified within 2 weeks of close of the giveaway and given 48 hours to respond or risk forfeiture of prize. US only. Void where prohibited by law or logistics.

Giveaway is subject to the policies found here.

ENTER GIVEAWAY HERE


Follow along at JustRead Tours for a full list of stops!

JustRead Publicity Tours

*NOTE: This post contains affiliate links.

May 24, 2022

Documentary Trailer of The Homeschool Awakening


 Kirk Cameron Presents: The Homeschool Awakening

 

Families across the nation are experiencing the homeschool awakening, taking advantage of the freedom and opportunities for self-discovery -- with the world as their classroom. Join award-winning actor, Kirk Cameron, as he dives into the adventures of dynamic American families on a mission to put fun and faith back into learning. The Homeschool Awakening explores the ins, outs, and honest answers to homeschooling’s most frequently asked questions.

 

Check out the trailer of this upcoming documentary:

 

 


Website


#HomeschoolAwakeningMIN


May 23, 2022

GIVEAWAY and Review: All the Places We Call Home

 


_____ _____

My Review


In All the Places We Call Home an adventuresome young girl listens to her mother tell stories about her roots. Though the girl currently lives in America, she spins her globe to South Africa, Zimbabwe, and Jamaica, as her mother discusses their ancestors and how these places shaped who they are. The young girl dreams of these places and hopes to visit them one day when she is older. 

 

 The water-colored looking illustrations include various shapes and textures, making the pages come alive. I love the young girl’s sense of adventure and her desire to learn about her ancestors and the homes they came from. 

 

I found some of the words and phrasing a bit too complex for younger readers, but overall, the story is easy to understand and follow. This is a lovely, gentle story perfect for a relaxing bedtime read.

 

 First Lines: At night before I sleep, I twirl my globe.

 Reading age: 4-8

 Genre: Children's book

 

Disclosure: #CoverLoverBookReview received a complimentary copy of this book.

☆☆☆☆

Cแดแด แด‡ส€ Lษชแด‹แด‡

#WorthyKids

#AllThePlacesWeCallHome

 

_____ _____

Giveaway


a Rafflecopter giveaway


GIVEAWAY and Review: Uniquely You

 


_____ _____

My Review


Uniquely You is a sweet hardback book with a colorful matching slipcover illustrating diverse characters. With vibrant narration, the book expresses that every person on this earth is special and unique. There is nobody just like YOU, and God made you exactly the way He wanted you to be. A masterpiece!

 

I love children’s books that embrace diversity and acceptance, because it is through our youth that our world and our hearts can change. 

 

I also appreciate how boldly the book reveals:

God’s unending and immeasurable love. 
God created us for a reason.

God gave us various talents and abilities.

 

This lovely children’s book encourages readers to embrace who they are and accept others for who they are. For we are “fearfully and wonderfully made.” (Psalm 139:14)

 

 First Lines: Did you know? Have you heard? GOD made YOU.

 Reading age: 4-7

 Genre: Children's book

 

Disclosure: #CoverLoverBookReview received a complimentary copy of this book.

☆☆☆☆☆

Cแดแด แด‡ส€ Lษชแด‹แด‡

#WorthyKids

#UniquelyYou

#JoyceMeyer

 

_____ _____

Giveaway


a Rafflecopter giveaway


GIVEAWAY and Review: Love You S'more

 _____ _____

My Review


In Love You S’more two adorable raccoons discuss how much they love each other. They compete in expressing how warm, soft, nice, sweet, deep, large, fierce, and special their love for each other is, and then realize they both win and celebrate by eating s’mores.

 

The pages of this cute little board book are sturdy and easy for tiny hands to turn, and the full-page illustrations are engaging. The raccoons and various forest animals are cute and friendly as they navigate the fun nighttime scenes. This makes a wonderful bedtime story book to express love for a special little one in your life. 

 

 First Line: The forest is dark, and the fire is bright.

 Reading age: 1-4

 Genre: Children's board book


Disclosure: #CoverLoverBookReview received a complimentary copy of this book.

☆☆☆☆☆

Cแดแด แด‡ส€ Lษชแด‹แด‡

#WorthyKids

#LoveYouSmore

 

_____ _____

Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

GIVEAWAY and Interview: Sunny and the Cats (children)

Join Us for This Tour:  May 23 to June 6, 2022
 
Book Details:

Book TitleSunny and the Cats by Victoria Otto
Category:  Children's Fictions (ages 3-7), 32 pages
Genre:  Children's Picture Book
Publisher:  self-published
Release date:   June, 2022
Content Rating:  G - General Audiences. There is no violence, no bad language, no religious expletives, no sex scenes, and no drug use or underage drinking. 

Everyone in meow village and woof village lived happily if they followed one very important rule...

Dogs were not welcomed in meow village and any cat that stepped into woof village would be chased up a tree! But a special puppy named Sunny wants to become friends with the cats, so he breaks that rule to see if the cats might like to play.

What happened when Sunny went to meow village? Pick up this book to find out!
 
BUY THE BOOK:
(release date June 10, 2022)

AMAZON ~ B&N
BAM ~ Walmart

add to goodreads

_____ _____

My Review


Sunny and the Cats is an adorable, meaningful children’s story! There are two villages near each other—Meow Village and Woof Village—to provide places for cats and dogs to live separately. They don’t even play together because they dislike each other. But a special, good-hearted puppy named Sunny wants to play with the cats, so he scoops up his red ball and goes to Meow Village.

 

As he arrives, Sunny is surprised to overhear two cats saying that dogs are smelly and loud. He doesn’t understand why everyone can’t get along. Then, when a young kitten falls into a hole, Sunny realizes he’s the only one there who can dig her out.

 

This story promotes being both kind and accepting. We will always meet others who are different than us, but by accepting them the way they are, and showing them kindness, we are all better for it.

 

The illustrations of the animals are so cute, and the story is expressive and inspiring. Young readers of all ages will enjoy this picture book.

 

Disclosure: #CoverLoverBookReview received a complimentary copy of this book.

☆☆☆☆

Cแดแด แด‡ส€ Lษชแด‹แด‡


_____ _____

Author Interview

 


What is the key theme and/or message in the book?
The theme and message are meant to teach children to be inclusive, show kindness, and accept others no matter their differences.


What do you hope your readers take away from this book?
Through Sunny's adventure, I want my readers to learn the importance of being kind and the power of kindness.


How long have you been writing?
I've only been writing seriously for three years, but I would write for fun before then.


What time of the day do you usually write?
Every morning I wake up at around 6 am and make a nice hot cup of a honey lavender latte, then I head to my writing space and get to work!


How do you handle writer's block?
Whenever I experience writer's block, I go outside and go for a long walk around the neighborhood or on a nature trail close to my house.


On a typical day, how much time do you spend writing?
At the very least, I spend 3-4 hours writing and brainstorming new story ideas and expanding them.
______________
 

Meet the Author:

Victoria Otto is a children's book author, born and raised in Metro-Detroit. She has a passion for children's literature and strives to create picture books that are engaging, educational, and lots of fun for both children and parents to read. Victoria loves to make author visits at schools and organizations. So far, she has been able to read her books to and visit eight hundred children across the United States.

If you would like Victoria to make an author visit at your school or organization, please email her.

connect with the author: twitter ~ instagram 
 

Tour Schedule:

May 23 – Cover Lover Book Review – book review / author interview / giveaway
May 23 - Kam's Place – book review / author interview 
May 24 – Rockin' Book Reviews – book review / guest post / giveaway
May 25 – A Mama's Corner of the World – book review / giveaway
May 26 – Mochas, Mysteries and Meows – book review / guest post / giveaway
May 26 - Fur Everywhere – book review / giveaway
May 27 – Faith And Books – book review / giveaway
May 27 - Library Lady's Kid Lit – book review / author interview / giveaway
May 31 – She Just Loves Books – book review / author interview / giveaway
June 1 – Pause for Tales – book review / giveaway
June 3 – Jazzy Book Reviews – book review / guest post / giveaway
June 6 – Because I said so -- and other adventures in Parenting – book review / author interview / giveaway
 
Enter the Giveaway: 

Sunny and the Cats Book Tour Giveaway

 


GIVEAWAY and Review: Alycat and the Cattywampus Wednesday (children)

 

Join us for this tour from May 23  to June 17, 2022!

Book Details:

Book TitleAlycat and the Cattywampus Wednesday by Alysson Foti Bourque
Category:  Children's Fiction (Ages 3-7),  
Genre:  Children's Picture Book
PublisherPelican Publishing
Release date:  May 9, 2022
Content Rating:  G

Book Description:

Alycat wakes up to seafood gumbo for breakfast, and even though her house is the first stop for the school bus, the bus is already full when she boards. Alycat’s whole day is turning topsy-turvy. What is happening? Young readers will tag along on Alycat’s adventures during her very “cattywampus” Wednesday and learn that a little help from some friends and a good attitude can make your day!

The themes of the books in the Alycat Series all reflect a reliance on friendships, imagination, and creativity towards problem solving. The character traits of Alycat and her friends inspire and encourage young readers to find their own special gifts. After enduring a cattywampus world pursuant to an unexpected pandemic, this book will resonate with readers to persevere through the wackiest and toughest of times.

Buy the Book:
Alycat website
Amazon ~ B&N

Walmart ~ Bookshop

 _____ _____

My Review


Alycat has a crazy Wednesday, and everything seems strange and backwards, but even though everything is changed, she decides to keep a positive attitude and ride things out. Will the next day be cattywampus as well?

 

This is a cute entertaining story centering on Alycat and her strange day. It takes place in Louisiana, so it reveals a few fun things about this unique state, including the state flower and tasty beignets.

 

Don’t miss the author’s note in the back of the book. It defines cattywampus, gives tips to make a cattywampus day better, and encourages readers to stay positive. The cute illustrations and backwards happenings at Alycat’s home and school will appeal to young readers.

 

Disclosure: #CoverLoverBookReview received a complimentary copy of this book.

☆☆☆☆


Meet the Author:

Alysson Foti Bourque is the author of the award-winning Alycat series. Alysson earned a Bachelor of Arts degree in Elementary Education from the University of Louisiana at Lafayette and a Juris Doctor degree from the Southern University Law Center.

After practicing law for six years, she traded in writing trial briefs for writing children’s books. Alysson enjoys public speaking opportunities at schools, conferences, and festivals nationwide. She hopes to inspire people of all ages to follow their dreams and believe in themselves wholeheartedly.

AWARDS & HONORS

The Alycat Series has won several prestigious awards including:
Three Mom’s Choice Awards®
Benjamin Franklin Digital Award, Independent Book Publishers Association (IBPA)
Best Book Award Finalist
NY Big Book Award
Reviewed by Midwest Book Review
Southern Festival of Books Panelist
Louisiana Book Festival Featured Author

Connect with the author: Website  ~  Twitter   Facebook  ~  Instagram ~ Pinterest
 
Tour Schedule: 
 
May 23 – Working Mommy Journal – book review / giveaway
May 23 - Cover Lover Book Review – book review / giveaway
May 24 - Rockin' Book Reviews – book review / guest post / giveaway
May 24 – Gina Rae Mitchell – book review / guest post / giveaway
May 25 – Chit Chat with Charity – book review / author interview / giveaway
May 25 - Bound 4 Escape – book review / giveaway
May 26 – Bookworm for Kid – book review / giveaway
May 26 - Library Lady's Kid Lit – book review / giveaway
May 27 – A Mama's Corner Of the World – book review / giveaway
May 31 – Baroness' Book Trove – book spotlight / giveaway
May 31 - Splashes of Joy - book review / giveaway
June 1 – Sandra's Book Club – book review / giveaway
June 2 – Jazzy Book Reviews – book review / guest post / giveaway
June 3 – fundinmental – book spotlight / giveaway
June 6 – Literary Flits – book spotlight / giveaway
June 7 – Locks, Hooks and Books – book review / giveaway
June 7 - The Phantom Paragrapher – book review / giveaway
June 8 – Pause for Tales – book review / giveaway
June 8 - Older & Smarter? – book review / author interview / giveaway
June 9 – Bigreadersite – book review / giveaway
June 9 - Ravenz Reviewz – book review / giveaway
June 10 – Leels Loves Books – book review / giveaway
June 13 – Westveil Publishing – book review / guest post / giveaway
June 14 – 100 Pages A Day – book review / giveaway
June 14 - @twilight_reader – book review / giveaway
June 15 – Fur Everywhere – book review / giveaway
June 15 - Lisa's Reading – book review / giveaway
June 16 – My Reading Getaway – book review / author interview / giveaway
June 17 – Amy's Bookshelf Reviews – book review / giveaway
June 17 - Faith And Books - book review / giveaway
 
Enter the Giveaway:

Alycat and the Cattywampus Wednesday Book Tour Giveaway

 


 

May 22, 2022

Pure

 _____ _____

Review



PURE is a straight-forward, plain-talking resource for young adult Christians to guide them in making smart decisions concerning sex. The book is structured into three sections: Setting the Stage (explanations and pitfalls of the Purity Culture), Passing Through (reveals lies we as Christians face as we avoid conforming to worldly views), and Where do We Go from Here? (Bringing home the conviction that we must dispose of the bad purity movements/advice/views without disposing the truth of the Scriptures.)

 

 

Disclosure: #CoverLoverBookReview received a complimentary copy of this book.

☆☆☆☆

#MPNews

A Non-Anxious Presence

 _____ _____

Review



After living through all the changes that developed (and are still developing) from the Covid-19 Pandemic, so many people are dealing with anxiety. I’m not an overly anxious person, but I must admit, I experienced it more in the last two years than I have in prior decades! 

 

A Non-Anxious Presence shows us that there are wonderful opportunities for shifting and renewal when we are going through difficult or concerning times. By following Biblical examples and teachings, we can find strength and peace in Jesus's presence.

 

I’m a visual person, so I really appreciate the diagrams, white space, and bold printed key ideas this book offers. I also enjoy the chapters’ key takeaway elements. Loved how the “gray zone” was described and delivered. This is a book that can easily be read in one sitting, but it is better to let it sink in slowly.

 

 

Disclosure: #CoverLoverBookReview received a complimentary copy of this book.

 

☆☆☆☆

#MPNews

 

 

Spurgeon on Persevering Through Trials

 _____ _____

Review


Spurgeon on Persevering Through Trials is the second book I’ve read in the Spurgeon Speaks series, and just as stimulating as the first. (I previously read Resting in the Promises of God.) This book shows you how to hold to your strength when you’re going through hard times.

 

Prior to reading this series, I didn’t know Spurgeon suffered from physical ailments and depression. I knew very little about him other than he was an admired preacher from the 1800s. But his writings show not only who he was as a man of God, but his desire to show others the source of his strength. 

 

“The Lord is my strength and my shield; my heart trusted in him, and I am helped: therefore my heart greatly rejoiceth; and with my song will I praise him.” (Psalm 28:7)

 

 

Disclosure: #CoverLoverBookReview received a complimentary copy of this book.

 

☆☆☆☆

#MPNews

 

May 18, 2022

GIVEAWAY and Review: Capers and Harry (Fearless and Friends series book 1)



Book Details:

Book Title: Capers and Harry: High Climbing - Teaching Values to Children in a Fun Way by Mother Melania Salem
Category:  Children's Fictions (ages 3-7), 36 pages
Genre:  Children's Picture Book
Publisher:  Holy Assumption Monastery
Release date:   January 2018
Content Rating:  G - This is a wholesome children's book.

Capers the Cat gets stuck in a tree, but is too vain to admit it. Can Fearless the Fire Duck and Harry the Hound rescue their friend?

_____ _____

Review


Using fun animals, alliterative names, and witty humor, Capers and Harry: High Climbingreveals how Caper the cat’s vanity gets him into quite a predicament. He climbs a tree, trying to show off, and refuses to admit he’s frightened to climb back down. Thankfully, Harry, the humble hound, is a good friend, and gets help from Fearless the Fire Duck, saving the day. It’s a fun story with a valuable lesson.

 

*The first edition book includes a glossary, revealing the meaning of some of the words used throughout the story, such as waddled, embarrassment, hurriedly, and scamper. It also reveals that the sales of the Good Neighbors stories benefit two California monasteries. 


Disclosure: #CoverLoverBookReview received a complimentary copy of this book.

☆☆☆☆

 

BUY THE BOOK:
Amazon
add to goodreads
 
Meet the Author:

Mother Melania is the Abbess of Holy Assumption Monastery in Calistoga, CA. She grew up in a house that always had tons of children around, her poor parents had to read to her till they were hoarse, and from the moment she learned to read, she always had her nose in a book. So, it was only natural for her to grow up to write children's books. In her books, she strives to teach virtue in a fun, non-preachy way.

connect with the author: Amazon 

 
Tour Schedule:

May 2 –
 Working Mommy Journal – books spotlight / giveaway
May 2 – Cover Lover Book Review – book review of BLUSTER BLUE JAY: NOT MY FAULT! / giveaway
May 3 – Splashes of Joy – book review of CAPERS AND HARRY: HIGH CLIMBING / giveaway
May 4 – Cover Lover Book Review – book review of GREEDY THE CROW: FINDERS KEEPERS / giveaway
May 4 - Bound 4 Escape - book review of MIMI THE MYNAH: IT'S ALL MINE! / giveaway
May 5 – Fur Everywhere – book review of CAPERS AND HARRY: HIGH CLIMBING / giveaway
May 6 – Bigreadersite - book review of BLUSTER BLUE JAY: NOT MY FAULT! / giveaway
May 6 - Literary Flits – books spotlight / giveaway
May 10 - Baroness' Book Trove – books spotlights / giveaway
May 10 – A Mama's Corner of the World - book review of BLUSTER BLUE JAY: NOT MY FAULT! / giveaway
May 10 - Reading is My Passion - book review of GREEDY THE CROW: FINDERS KEEPERS
May 10 - Gina Rae Mitchell – book review of CAPERS AND HARRY: HIGH CLIMBING / guest post / giveaway
May 11 – Cover Lover Book Review – book review of MIMI THE MYNAH: IT'S ALL MINE! / giveaway
May 11 - Rockin' Book Reviews - book review of BLUSTER BLUE JAY: NOT MY FAULT! / guest post / giveaway
May 11 - Kam's Place – book review of GREEDY THE CROW: FINDERS KEEPERS
May 12 - Bookworm for Kid – book review of GREEDY THE CROW: FINDERS KEEPERS
May 12 – Jazzy Book Reviews – book review of BLUSTER BLUE JAY: NOT MY FAULT! / author interview / giveaway
May 12 - @twilight_reader - book review of MIMI THE MYNAH: IT'S ALL MINE! / giveaway
May 13 – Lisa's Reading - book review of MIMI THE MYNAH: IT'S ALL MINE! / giveaway
May 13 - The Phantom Paragrapher - book review of GREEDY THE CROW: FINDERS KEEPERS
May 16 – fundinmental – books spotlight / giveaway
May 16 - Library Lady's Kid Lit – book review of CAPERS AND HARRY: HIGH CLIMBING / guest post / giveaway
May 17 – Older & Smarter? – book review of CAPERS AND HARRY: HIGH CLIMBING / giveaway
May 17 - Locks, Hooks and Books – book review of GREEDY THE CROW: FINDERS KEEPERS / giveaway
May 17 - Books for Books - book review of BLUSTER BLUE JAY: NOT MY FAULT!
May 18 - Cover Lover Book Review – book review of CAPERS AND HARRY: HIGH CLIMBING / giveaway
May 18 - Sandra's Book Club - book review of MIMI THE MYNAH: IT'S ALL MINE! / giveaway
May 19 – Triquetra Reviews – book review of MIMI THE MYNAH: IT'S ALL MINE! / guest post / giveaway
May 19 - Ravenz Reviewz - book review of BLUSTER BLUE JAY: NOT MY FAULT! / giveaway
May 20 – Library Lady's Kid Lit – book review of BLUSTER BLUE JAY: NOT MY FAULT! / giveaway
May 20 - Sefina Hawke's Books - book review of CAPERS AND HARRY: HIGH CLIMBING

Enter the Giveaway: